Curry Lover Reviews

The Balti Man

The yorkshire balti man
5.0
Based on 14 reviews
powered by Facebook
Steven Mchugh
Steven Mchugh
2020-03-01T18:34:08+0000
Went to a friends last night in Halifax for a curry night. All food supplied by Yorkshire Balti man. The food was... excellent. We can without doubt say it was the best curry and Bhajis I've ever eaten. You must give him try.read more
Dorothy Tansley
Dorothy Tansley
2020-02-29T20:33:31+0000
Just finished my curry delivered last night. Excellent as usual. I'm glad I ordered one for the freezer, Saturday... nights are now curry nights. Thank you Dave.read more
Sallie Miller
Sallie Miller
2020-02-21T20:52:14+0000
All the family love The Yorkshire Balti Mans curries & side dishes. Easy to order and great delivery service 😊😊
Lisa Sparkes
Lisa Sparkes
2020-02-08T17:16:20+0000
Just had onion Bahjis some chicken tikka with coconut and chicken Balti mopped up with garlic Naan.... it was... absolutely beautiful saved half in freezer for next weekend! very highly recommended. Thank you Dave was so worth the wait xxxread more
Lynn Custance
Lynn Custance
2020-02-07T19:36:35+0000
just had our first curry will definitely be ordering again.x
Julie Connell
Julie Connell
2020-01-25T18:15:51+0000
The curries are absolutely delicious would highly recommend
Aaron Mclaughlin
Aaron Mclaughlin
2020-01-24T19:45:49+0000
Amazing food! The veggie curry was outstanding
Aileen Borland
Aileen Borland
2020-01-12T13:37:22+0000
Delighted to be one of the first to review Yorkshire Balti Man! Starters were excellent and the three curries were just... so tasty. You can go to a restaurant and choose two different curries and they taste the same ...not with these, they were full of flavour ...so looking forward to ordering again ! Appreciated the packaging and list of ingredients on the lids. Super value for money. Good luck !!read more
Michelle Brady
Michelle Brady
2020-01-10T22:08:24+0000
Everything we ordered was stunning but the vegetable curry was my favourite, absolutely to die for. Thank you, it was... awesomeread more
Michelle Dignam Smith
Michelle Dignam Smith
2020-01-10T18:55:16+0000
we received our free taster and starter this afternoon and myself and the hubby thought was amazing, really tasty and... great value for money and delivery service, will definitely recommend to all thank you we appreciate it xread more
Kylie Marie Malone
Kylie Marie Malone
2020-01-09T18:41:24+0000
Perfect curry. Will definitely be ordering more soon 👍
Katy Shackleton
Katy Shackleton
2020-01-07T21:00:11+0000
Amazing curries!! 😋😍 great service 👍🏻
Katie Jane Houlton
Katie Jane Houlton
2020-01-07T16:43:13+0000
Absolutely delicious starter and main course. x
Cheryl Jones
Cheryl Jones
2020-01-07T14:34:37+0000
best starter. curry and naan iv had... hands down 👌
Next Reviews